Sta-Vinci

Tibetisches Klangschalen-Set

CHF 16.90

Erleben Sie Ruhe und inneren Frieden mit unserem tibetischen Klangschalen-Set! Dieses exquisite Set, handgefertigt im spirituellen Hochland Tibets, ist ein Tor zu Achtsamkeit, Meditation und allgemeiner Heilung und Entspannung.

Das Set enthält eine 7-Zoll-Klangschale, wunderschön verziert mit traditionellen tibetischen Markierungen, einem gepolsterten Schlägel und einem handgenähten Kissen. Die Klangschale besteht aus einer Mischung aus sieben verschiedenen Metallen, von denen jedes einen anderen Himmelskörper repräsentiert - Gold für die Sonne, Silber für den Mond, Quecksilber für Merkur, Kupfer für die Venus, Eisen für den Mars, Zinn für Jupiter und Blei für Saturn. Diese authentische Handwerkskunst gewährleistet die Integrität des Klangs und eine kräftige Resonanz.

Wenn Sie mit dem hölzernen Schlägel am Rand der Schale entlangfahren, entsteht ein satter, harmonischer Klang, der den Raum erfüllt und den Geist beruhigt. Der gepolsterte Schlägel sorgt dafür, dass Sie jedes Mal einen klaren, gleichmäßigen Klang erhalten. Das handgenähte Kissen dient als Unterlage für die Schale und schützt Ihre Möbel, während es gleichzeitig die Resonanz der Schale verstärkt.

Merkmale:

  • Einzigartiges Design: Das Lotusdesign der Klangschalen verleiht Ihrer Meditationspraxis eine einzigartige Note.
  • Chakra-Heilung: Die Klangschalen können helfen, Ihre Chakren auszugleichen und das allgemeine Wohlbefinden zu fördern.
  • Entspannung und Stressabbau: Die Klangschalen können beim Stressabbau helfen und die Entspannung fördern, weshalb sie sich perfekt für ein geschäftiges Leben eignen.
  • Achtsamkeit und Gebet: Die Klangschalen können für Achtsamkeitsübungen und Gebete verwendet werden, um Ihre spirituelle Verbindung zu vertiefen.


Customer Reviews

Based on 100 reviews
86%
(86)
11%
(11)
1%
(1)
0%
(0)
2%
(2)
L
Logan Bauch

Lovely, very recommend

I
Ines Kris

Beautiful Sound

R
Rita Streich

Good Tibetan bowl.
You can take both black and red.
It's hard to teach how to play, but then it turns out super.

B
Briana Botsford

Is very good!

M
Madisen Kohler

It meets the description, sounds excellent and very cute.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Sta-Vinci

Tibetan Singing Bowl Set

CHF 16.90

Experience tranquility and inner peace with our Tibetan Singing Bowl Set! This exquisite set, handcrafted in the spiritual highlands of Tibet, is a gateway to mindfulness, meditation, and overall healing and relaxation.

The set includes a 7-inch singing bowl, beautifully detailed with traditional Tibetan marking, a padded striker, and a hand-sewn cushion. The singing bowl is made with a blend of seven different metals, each representing a different celestial body - gold for the sun, silver for the moon, mercury for Mercury, copper for Venus, iron for Mars, tin for Jupiter, and lead for Saturn. This authentic craftsmanship ensures the integrity of sound and a hearty resonance.

When you run the wooden striker along the rim of the bowl, it produces a rich, harmonious sound that fills the space and calms the mind. The padded striker ensures you get a clear, consistent sound every time. The hand-sewn cushion serves as a base for the bowl to sit on and protects your furniture while enhancing the resonance of the bowl.

Features:

  • Unique Design: The Lotus design of the singing bowls adds a unique touch to your meditation practice.
  • Chakra Healing: The singing bowls can help balance your chakras, promoting overall well-being.
  • Relaxation and Stress Relief: The singing bowls can help relieve stress and promote relaxation, making them perfect for busy lives.
  • Mindfulness and Prayer: The singing bowls can be used for mindfulness practice and prayer, deepening your spiritual connection.

 


Customer Reviews

Based on 100 reviews
86%
(86)
11%
(11)
1%
(1)
0%
(0)
2%
(2)
L
Logan Bauch

Lovely, very recommend

I
Ines Kris

Beautiful Sound

R
Rita Streich

Good Tibetan bowl.
You can take both black and red.
It's hard to teach how to play, but then it turns out super.

B
Briana Botsford

Is very good!

M
Madisen Kohler

It meets the description, sounds excellent and very cute.

You may also like

Recently viewed