Sta-Vinci

Aluminium Badezimmer Duschregal

CHF 15.90

Werten Sie Ihre Badezimmeraufbewahrung mit dem Aluminium-Badezimmer-Duschregal auf. Dieses Regal wurde mit Blick auf umfassende Funktionalität und Aufbewahrung entworfen. Dieses Produkt besteht aus robustem und langlebigem Metall mit einem Aluminiumregal, wodurch es rost- und korrosionsbeständig ist und sich daher perfekt für den Einsatz in feuchtigkeitsreichen Badezimmerumgebungen eignet.

Die genauen Maße des mittleren Korbs sind Länge 18 cm (7,09 Zoll), Breite 10,7 cm (4,21 Zoll) und Höhe 4,5 cm (1,77 Zoll). Damit ist er perfekt geeignet, um Shampooflaschen, Seifenstücke, Luffas und andere kleine Duschartikel in Reichweite aufzubewahren.

Mit seiner edlen Metalloberfläche bietet dieses Duschregal nicht nur eine praktische Lösung für das Chaos im Badezimmer, sondern verleiht ihm auch ein modernes Designelement. Dank seiner Größe passt es problemlos in jede Duschkabine oder Badewanne, ist aber dennoch geräumig genug, um zahlreiche Badutensilien aufzunehmen.

Das Duschregal aus Aluminium ist für eine einfache Installation konzipiert und kann sicher montiert werden, sodass es auch bei voller Beladung an Ort und Stelle bleibt. Wählen Sie dieses Duschregal, um ein organisiertes, aufgeräumtes und stilvolles Badezimmer zu genießen.

Spezifikationen:

  • Installationsstil: Bolzeneinfügungstyp
  • Typ: Badezimmerregale
  • Oberflächenveredelung des Halters: Galvanisiert
  • Regalmaterial: Aluminium
  • Material: Metall
  • Größe: Die Größe des mittleren Korbes Länge: 18 cm (7,09 Zoll) Breite: 10,7 cm (4,21 Zoll) Höhe: 4,5 cm (1,77 Zoll)

Notiz:

  • Größe Bei manueller Messung kann ein Fehler von 0 bis 2 cm auftreten, was normal ist. Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Monitoreinstellungen kann die tatsächliche Farbe des Artikels auf dem Bild abweichen. Vielen Dank!

Customer Reviews

Based on 100 reviews
96%
(96)
2%
(2)
2%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Freda Senger

excellent

B
Beau Corwin

They look much better than in the photos. Look strong and resilient. Happy with the purchase. Thank you and thank you

V
Vinnie Kertzmann

Perfect items, plus this looks solid!

I
Isobel Huels

Class is a polychka for its own penny. Fashion style

S
Shania Ledner

Nice and useful shelv

You may also like

Recently viewed

Sta-Vinci

Aluminum Bathroom Shower Rack

CHF 15.90

Upgrade your bathroom storage with the Aluminum Bathroom Shower Rack. This rack is designed with extensive functionality and storage in mind. This product is made of sturdy and durable metal with an aluminum shelf, making it resistant to rust and corrosion, hence, it's perfect for use in moisture-rich bathroom environments.

The precise measurements for the middle basket are Length - 18cm (7.09 inches), Width - 10.7 cm (4.21 inches), and Height - 4.5 cm (1.77 inches). This makes it perfect for storing shampoo bottles, bar soaps, loofahs, and other small shower items within easy reach.

With its classy metallic finish, this shower rack not only offers a practical solution for dealing with bathroom clutter but also adds an element of modern design. Its size makes it easy to fit into any shower stall or bathtub, yet it's spacious enough to hold numerous bathroom essentials.

The Aluminum Bathroom Shower Rack is designed for easy installation and can be securely mounted, ensuring it stays put even when fully loaded. Choose this shower rack to enjoy an organized, clutter-free, and stylish bathroom.

Specifications:

  • Install Style: Bolt Inserting Type
  • Type: bathroom shelves
  • Holder Surface Finishing: Electroplated
  • Shelf Material: Aluminum
  • Material: Metal
  • Size: The size of the middle basket Length:18cm(7.09in) Width:10.7cm(4.21in) Height:4.5cm(1.77in)

Note:

  • Size For Manual Measurement, there may be a 0 to 2 cm error, which belongs to the normal phenomenon. Due to the difference between different monitors, the picture may not reflect the actual color of the item. Thank you!

Customer Reviews

Based on 100 reviews
96%
(96)
2%
(2)
2%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Freda Senger

excellent

B
Beau Corwin

They look much better than in the photos. Look strong and resilient. Happy with the purchase. Thank you and thank you

V
Vinnie Kertzmann

Perfect items, plus this looks solid!

I
Isobel Huels

Class is a polychka for its own penny. Fashion style

S
Shania Ledner

Nice and useful shelv

You may also like

Recently viewed